top of page

Justin Bieber - Take You

Dziś piosenka Take You Justina Biebera ;)

Została dodana na kanał Justina w 2012 roku .

A teraz jak zwykle dodam tekst po polsku i angielsku :)

Angielska wersja :

Hey, what's the situation, whoa? I'm just tryna make a little conversation, Why the hesitation, whoa? Tell me what your name is? For your information, Don't get me wrong You know you're right, Don't be so cold, We could be fire Tomorrow we go, Let's start tonight You know what it's all about I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home I might have a reputation, oh oh, But there's only me and you in this equation Promise this occasion, oh oh, It's a different situation For your information, Don't get me wrong You know it's right, Don't be so cold, We could be fire Tomorrow we go, Let's start tonight (tonight) You know what it's all about I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you out, I can take you home Baby, señorita, ma chérie, please be my little lady, my little lady Mi amor, you're the one I adore, come on be my little lady, my little lady Baby, señorita, ma chérie, please be my little lady, my little lady Mi amor, you're the one I adore, come on be my little lady, my little lady I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home I can take you out, I can take you home I can take you oh-oh-oh where you wanna go I can pick it up, we could take it slow I can take you home Hey, what's the situation? (woah-woah-woah-woah-woah) Hey, what's the situation? (woah-woah-woah-woah-woah)

Polska wersja :

Hej, co to za sytuacja? Chcę tylko trochę pogadać, czemu się wahasz? Powiedz mi jak masz na imię, dla twojej informacji - nie zrozum mnie źle Wiesz, że to jest w porządku, nie bądź taka oziębła, moglibyśmy być jak ogień Jutro ruszamy, zacznijmy dziś wieczorem Wiesz o co w tym wszystkim chodzi Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Skąd mam reputację, ale to tylko ja i ty w tym równaniu Obiecaj tą okazję, to jest inna sytuacja Dla twojej informacji - nie zrozum mnie źle Wiesz, że to jest w porządku, nie bądź taka oziębła, moglibyśmy być jak ogień Jutro ruszamy, zacznijmy dziś wieczorem Wiesz o co w tym wszystkim chodzi Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Kochanie, panienko, moja dziewczyno, proszę zostań moją małą damą, moją małą damą Hej miłości, jesteś tą jedyną, uwielbiam cię, no dalej, bądź moją małą damą, moją małą damą Hej miłości, jesteś tą jedyną, uwielbiam cię, no dalej, bądź moją małą damą, moją małą damą Mogę zabrać cię na randkę, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę się tobą zająć, mogę cię zabrać do domu Mogę cię oh-oh-oh gdzie chcesz iść Mogę zwinąć manatki, moglibyśmy się nie spieszyć Mogę cię zabrać do domu Hej, co to za sytuacja?


bottom of page